Dahl Hauling - Full Service Junk Removal


Junk Removal Reviews/Awards

Best Junk removal in St Paul
                               
22cbbb8a-d27f-4029-8f7b-08845b726dac
Here are some reviews from our awesome clients, thank you all for the kind words.



Terry Gibson  08/07/2013
"Great Service! The young men came and took everything away without dinging any walls, superb service! Also they don't charge you an arm and a leg like the other guys. Will definitely use them again!"



Micheal K.  08/15/2014
"Great service. Contacted them via there website. Responded very quickly and removed the junk the same day".



Jaime  03/11/2016
“The Dahl brothers were efficient, friendly and exceeded my expectation. I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone who needs to do a clear out!!! Five Stars!!!”



Valerie S.  11/25/2014
"Bryan and Derrick, two brothers, came to remove an old couch and table from my home.  They were both professional, tidy, kind and on time for the job.  Bryan called me the day before to confirm the appointment to pick up my stuff.  They offered the most competitive price and I like using a locally owned business.  (They are the owners.)  They also offered to help me move anything else into my space which I felt was above and beyond what was expected.  I would definitely use this service again!"




Reid N.
"Your search ends here.  The process was quick, easy, affordable and super friendly.  Took a semi-intimidating process and made it enjoyable.  Looking forward to the next time I get to work with these fine fellows."



Jason S.  09/13/2015
"We hired Dahl Hauling after a "no show" from a competing company (who did offer a reschedule, but we eventually declined).  We explained our situation and "time crunch." Luckily they were able to work with us and gave us a *specific* time that they'd arrive.  To our delight they were right on time!  The service was quick, professional, and friendly and $50 cheaper than the quote we received from their competitor.  Would definitely recommend and use again."





Lynn L.  10/10/2015
"I requested their disposal service to clean up the debris in my backyard, including boards from a demolished deck, bush and tree limbs/trunks, a satellite dish and various odds and ends. Both gentleman were very professional and courteous. I was impressed at how they organized everything to fit in their truck which saved me from having to pay extra. And what made me happiest was that they hauled everything from my backyard out to the street. My yard was absolutely clean when they finished. Couldn't be more pleased."




Mark C.   02/18/2016
"I had an old chest freezer in my basement that I wanted out. I called a few hauling companies that are highly recommended here on Angie's List. Dahl's was the best price and were available to the job within a couple days. Not much of a story here: they showed up when they said they would. Were very nice and professional, and moved quickly. Though not too quickly: they were very concerned about being
careful of walls and door frames and floors as they hauled that beast up. And that's pretty much it. My experience with Dahl Hauling was quick, easy, pleasant, and at a good price. What more could I ask? I'll definitely hire them again."



Erica N.   04/15/2016
"My home is on the market and we found out that some furniture had been dumped behind our garage. Of course, we wanted to get rid of it as quickly as possible. I called Dahl at 3:50 pm on a Saturday and they were able to come out within half an hour. Bryant and Derek are very professional and polite. They came when they said they would and quickly loaded up their trailer. The price was fair and they didn't charge me any sort of rush fee. I really appreciate their responsiveness and would recommend their service to anyone."


Wanda L.  09/20/2016
"I had my chimney taken down and needed all the 100's of pounds of remnants removed from my yard.  All went well.  Dahl Hauling was prompt, professional and very fair in their pricing".


Bettie M.  05/16/2016
"Seriously, look no further for your hauling needs.  Bryant and Derek are awesome.  I like a company that has a real person answering their phone and not getting a message machine.  I was able to set up a time the very next day.  They were punctual, professional, attention to detail and extremely personable.  I would hire again in a heartbeat.  Excellent service and job well done".



Valentin P.  07/15/2016
"I could not be more satisfied with a junk hauling service.  These guys gave me the exact appointment time instead of a 2-hour window like their competitors.  They were right on time.  The owner-operator team was very friendly and courteous.  They were equipped to handle payment by credit card right on the spot.  And their rates are much better than those of competitors!"



Barry F.  11/12/2016
"This service was amazing!!! Very professional, prompt and cordial! I would highly recommend this family owned operation to my closest friends an family! Not only am I happy but more importantly the wife is happy!!!! Thank you Dahl Hauling!!!"



Cassandra L.  11/8/2016
"The Dahl Brothers are the only people we will call for junk removal. These guys are genuinely nice, extremely professional, and honest. We will recommend them to everyone we know that is in need of their service!"




Christine W.  09/17/2016
"Straightforward pricing and great, friendly guys. They cleaned out a bunch of junk from our garage and basement. We were disorganized and I had to kind of sort through while they were here working, but there was no pressure to get moving. I doubt we could have rented a dumpster for less than we paid for them to come and do the work for us. Highly recommend."


Dan N.  11/30/2016
"Dahl arrived on time and quickly and thoroughly removed all the junk.  They charged me a price that was lower than other services I have used in the past."



Holly F. 12/16/2016
"This company was timely,  through and honest. They cleaned out a two story house, garage and yard in two days. Highly recommend."



Darlene M. 2/10/2017
"I had called 800 Got Junk.  I had a 3 seater, regular couch in my garage that a truck could back up, I would open the garage and it would be a foot from the truck.  I tell you this because it was a super easy job but I am not an expert on removal.  Junk quoted me $130?  I questioned the price and if they said it once it was 3 times we all have to make a living and a profit?  Then, what do you want to pay?  I felt intimidated and said $100 which I still felt was pricey.  They said, Well, let us put you on hold and see if we can get someone local to do that.  I waited and heard the music and then miraculously they could pull the couch out of my garage for $100.  I booked it but then became disturbed that they were rude and using me.  Hunted on-line for a local company and found dahlhauling.com. Spoke to Derrick who was very kind and they were at my house, on time, two days later.  Their website is GREAT because it gives you a price slide and what all the company does. I cancelled Junk and $80.00 later Derrick and Bryant took my couch.  Genuinely nice, nice guys.  I had been in the hospital and my car was dead and I knew it was a battery issue.  Had a charger, they said we like cars, let us look, I had the switch on 6 volt instead of 12.  They hooked it up and my car was running in 2 hours.  Tell your friends, neighbors, local businesses.  They MOVE and REMOVE.  Go to their website and please support this business.  Call Dahl and they Haul. DAHL HAULING"


Darryl N. 2/11/2017
"I was getting ready to relocate out of state and had a few items that wouldn't be coming with me.  I called Dahl Hauling on a Thursday evening and requested weekend assistance, and they scheduled the pick up for Saturday morning at 9 a.m.  The brothers arrived on time and couldn't have been more pleasant or courteous.  They looked at the items, gave me a very reasonable price and got right to work.  They accept cash or credit/debit cards.  I would highly recommend them whether you have just a few items that you'd like to discard or an entire house full of "stuff."


Lauren M.03/16/2017
"Very professional and friendly!  They were even nice and patient with my very curious one year old!  They arrived right on time too!  I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!  Thanks again!"

Paul R.  4/4/2017
"I have used them I think 4 times and that is why I had them back today.  Very fast and the price is right.  I will always recommend them and use them again.  Thanks for the good job!"


K. Mueller 05/10/2017
"The work done was exceptional.  The guys were prompt (even rec'd a reminder the night before), very respectful and courteous.  They cleaned up the place and left no debris behind.  We'll definitely use them again."


Scott F. 05/23/2017
"Easy to schedule and pay.  They took on a tough job for me and got it all hauled away.  Super nice guys!"


Lindsay S. 07/11/2017
"These guys are the best! They've come to our house multiple times this year to get rid of junk since we're moving shortly.  They always arrive promptly and work quickly (and I mean FAST!!)  Plus they are very reasonably priced!  They are our go to junk haulers and we'll continue to use them in the future.  I can't recommend these guys enough!"


Shresh M. 07/24/2017
"Always prompt and fast. Many a times I have requested same day service.  Very honest and upfront team with no hidden cost.  I will recommend them to all my friends and community (@nextdoor)"


Scott H. 07/28/2017
"Wow. These guys are amazing. Nice, fast, extremely professional."


Ann 09/22/2017
"The Dahl brothers helped my family empty my grandfather's house after his passing.  This was an emotional time for us and the Dahl brothers were kind, courteous, and thoughtful with everything they did.  They showed respect for my family and the items we could not keep.  They were timely, worked hard and efficiently, and their estimate was spot on.  I highly recommend this team and this company for any work you need done!"


Amanda K. 03/18/2018
"I'd give the 100 stars if I could!  We're getting ready to move, so I hired them to remove junk from our house.  They arrived exactly on time, completed the job in less than an hour, and made it so easy.  All I had to do was tell them what to take.  Also, they were so incredibly friendly! The amount I paid was very fair, and possibly less than renting a dumpster and then having to do the heavy lifting ourselves.  I'm so glad I stumbled upon these guys before I went the dumpster route. Highly recommend using them if you've got junk!"


Jenny X. 04/7/2018
"Prompt and efficient.  We had a lazy boy we needed them to haul to their trailer and they were able to move it themselves.  We had a ton of junk in the garage and they cleared it out within 15-20 minutes.  Professional and tries their best to fit your schedule.  Will seek their help in the future if needed."


Ryan G. 05/14/2018
"Extremely friendly, quick and under-priced!  Was able to get a same day appointment within 2 hours.  Cheaper than other services that say they are the cheapest.  Great service!"


Elizabeth B. 09/5/2018
"Listen these guys deserve more than 5 stars.  They were courteous, flexible and so kind.  I recommend them constantly and hope to use their services in the future.  It was an absolute pleasure working with them."


Gerald D. 09/28/2018
"Awesome service.  They worked quickly and were very courteous.  Prices were reasonable.  I will use them again.  Thank you Derrick and Bryant.  You two are awesome.  I appreciate the great customer service."


Diane N. 11/30/2018
"I am so glad that I called this company.  They did a wonderful job and it was a good price.  They were prompt, kind and easy to work with.  I would certainly recommend them without reservation.  Thank you for making it a good day Bryant and Derrick."


Kyle S. 03/30/2019
"Thank you so much guys!!!! I will definitely be using them again for anymore stuff I need taken away.  Arrived right on time and worked fast.  30 minutes and they were done with everything I was hoping wanted gone.  I will be recommending to everyone I know!"


Megan H. 04/3/2019
"The Dahl brothers are the best to work with!  They showed up on time, were efficient and very kind and easy to work with.  Their prices are so reasonable.  We will definitely be using them in the future.  You definitely won't regret giving them a call!"


Carole B. 5/11/2019
"These guys and their service are the BEST!.. I randomly chose them from a list on the internet.  I couldn't have made a better decision.  Easy to communicate with, on time, hard working, pleasant and reasonable rates.  I couldn't recommend them enough.  Thanks DAHLS!"


Adam B. 5/30/2019
"Punctual, Efficient, Kind, Affordable.  The brothers came over, quoted a very fair estimate; scheduled me with first availability, came early, gave service with a smile, and took great care of our needs.  They are extremely affordable - better than any of the franchise rates, and better service.  I will use them for anything and everything I can.  A fantastic local business!"


Peter C. 6/4/2019
"Amazing guys!  I've hired them three times, will hire them again.  Had a huge job today and they knocked it out, above and beyond service!  Friendly.  On time.  Hard working.  Great customer service!"


Michelle J. 6/14/2019
"These guys are great.  Their price was good, and they were very nice folks to work with.  I always like to hire local companies when I can, and I would hire them again any time.  Give them a try!"


Mia K. 8/5/2019
"They're the best.  They've helped us out a few times now, all with the same great service-from the first call until they drive off.  We've used them before and after our house was sold.  In addition to moving things from the basement, main floor, and 2nd story, they even took apart a weight machine for us.  They're always friendly and laid back, pricing is fair, they clean up, and they're on time.  You couldn't ask for better."


Dustin R. 8/10/2019
"Great guys with a great attitude!  Super easy and affordable! Right on time as well!"


Barb K. 10/7/2019
"These 2 guys are the hardest and nicest workers I've seen.  Even in the rain they kept on taking out 35 years of memories.  So i can start a new chapter of my life.  Thanks so much I will recommend you to anybody that needs your service."


Barb T. 11/8/2019
"Very friendly and professional.  Came at scheduled appointment time, loaded truck and walked around with me making sure they had loaded everything before leaving.  Pricing extremely fair.  Will definitely use again, and will recommend to others!"


Vanessa 2/6/2020
"Look no further!  Derrick and Bryant are the best!  Needed a huge sectional couch to go and they took it with no issues, had more junk and they took care of everything I needed to go.  They are super friendly, nice and very professional.  They get the job done quick and price is very reasonable.  They're definitely my go to when I'll need junk removal.  Thank you Bryant and Derrick!"
















Dahl Hauling Junk removal logo



























































Best Junk removal in St Paul
                               
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint